Below you can see a list of the current committee members. Should you have any concerns to raise with the club you can contact any of the members listed below. The committee members are responsible for the day to day running of the club and make decisions in the best interest of Everton AFC and its members.

Club President

David Duffy





Stephen Crowley





Paul Allen



Gerry Stanton

Vice President

Donal Kelly


Vice Chairman

Jim Fielding




Assistant Secretary

Eddie McCarthy


Assistant Treasurer

Paul Lynch



Schoolboys Chairman

Seán Cotter

Schoolboys Secretary

Keith Gahan




Academy Coordinator

Tony O'Regan

Coaching Director

Declan Coleman

Child Welfare Officer

Lisa Lynch

Club PRO

JP Connor

Committee Member

Donal Linehan

Committee Member

Stanley Notte

Committee Member

Gregory Barry



Committee Member

Martin Hurley


League Tables

Click on any of the links below to view the latest league tables in which our teams compete in. 


Everton AFC Cork 

Committee Members

You can view our commitee members by clicking here. You can also get in touch with the club by clicking on the "Contact" tab,

We're on Facebook

Be sure to add us on Facebook to keep up to date with happenings at the club.

Click here to find us

Back to Top
© 2018 Everton AFC